http://ru.cnscreening.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Окна Раздвижные Ширмы И Двери > Регулируемый Окно Экрана
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Регулируемый Окно Экрана

Категория продукта Регулируемый Окно Экрана, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Регулируемый Окно Экрана, Регулируемая Алюминиевого Окна Экран поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Раздвижной Экран Окно R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Алюминиевый расширяемый оконный экран

Цена за штуку: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Sliding Screen Window

транспорт: Ocean

Maximum Size: 40x50cm, 50x75cm, 75x100cm

Алюминиевый расширяемый оконный экран Регулируемые оконные экраны DIY-установка, установить регулируемый оконный экран нелегко. Просто вставьте в оконные отверстия и отрегулируйте размеры. Премиум твердый алюминиевый профиль и жесткая...
Регулируемый экраны окна установка DIY

Цена за штуку: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Место происхождения: округ wuqiang

Регулируемый окно экрана 1. с погодой прокладкой или без прокладки погоды для выбрали; 2. Быстрая установка и удален гладкой; 3. Дешевые и прочные; пластик внутри или снаружи пластик для выбрали. 4. Высокое качество алюминиевая рама с периферийной...
регулируемое окно против насекомых

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
раздвижная алюминиевая оконная рама с экраном от насекомых

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
стекловолокно лучшая цена регулируемое окно экрана

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
регулируемое окно мансардного окна

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
простое в установке двойное регулируемое окно

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
регулируемое окно мухового экрана

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
регулируемое окно вставки экрана домашнего депо

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
сделай сам окно ролика выдвижного насекомого

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
выдвижной москитная сетка для защиты от насекомых

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
открытый выдвижной проектор свернуть экран

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
окно экрана мухы насекомого выдвижное

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
выдвижной экран мух насекомых для окна

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка, коробка. Или по требованию заказчика

Способность поставки: 1000000 square meters per week

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Особенности: Легкий и прочный скрининг. Быстрая установка и легко снимается. Всепогодный. Вертикальное или горизонтальное отверстие. Устойчивы к ультрафиолетовому излучению, чтобы обеспечить долгий срок службы. Высококачественная алюминиевая рама с...
регулируемый стеклопластиковый экран из алюминиевого сплава

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Окно с выдвижным экраном предпочитают все больше и больше людей с легко устанавливаемыми и автоматически убирающимися, хорошо вентилируемыми и невидимыми элементами. Основная функция предотвращения насекомых также очень хорошо. ♦ УФ-стойкий профиль...
сделай сам автоматическое регулируемое окно экрана

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Окно с выдвижным экраном предпочитают все больше и больше людей с легко устанавливаемыми и автоматически убирающимися, хорошо вентилируемыми и невидимыми элементами. Основная функция предотвращения насекомых также очень хорошо. ♦ УФ-стойкий профиль...
регулируемое окно для защиты от насекомых

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Окно с выдвижным экраном предпочитают все больше и больше людей с легко устанавливаемыми и автоматически убирающимися, хорошо вентилируемыми и невидимыми элементами. Основная функция предотвращения насекомых также очень хорошо. ♦ УФ-стойкий профиль...
алюминиевый профиль из алюминиевого сплава

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Окно с выдвижным экраном предпочитают все больше и больше людей с легко устанавливаемыми и автоматически убирающимися, хорошо вентилируемыми и невидимыми элементами. Основная функция предотвращения насекомых также очень хорошо. ♦ УФ-стойкий профиль...
выдвижной комплект проектора

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Окно с выдвижным экраном предпочитают все больше и больше людей с легко устанавливаемыми и автоматически убирающимися, хорошо вентилируемыми и невидимыми элементами. Основная функция предотвращения насекомых также очень хорошо. ♦ УФ-стойкий профиль...
выдвижные оконные решетки

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 1000000 sets per week

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Окно с выдвижным экраном предпочитают все больше и больше людей с легко устанавливаемыми и автоматически убирающимися, хорошо вентилируемыми и невидимыми элементами. Основная функция предотвращения насекомых также очень хорошо. ♦ УФ-стойкий профиль...
Китай Регулируемый Окно Экрана Поставщики
Высокое качество, длительный насекомых защита.
Алюминиевый полиэстер плиссированный рамкой окна москитной сеткой от насекомых , вместо того чтобы охотиться на летающих вредителей или лечения укусов комаров, вы можете играть с вашими детьми или заказать кусочек торта. С ваш новый растягивания рамки экрана насекомого от линии эксперт, вы надежно держать нежелательных посетителей из!
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.cnscreening.com
Home > Products > Sliding Screen Window And Door > Adjustable Screen Window

Adjustable Screen Window

Product categories of Adjustable Screen Window, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Adjustable Screen Window, Aluminum Adjustable Screen Window suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Extendable Window Screen R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum extendable window screen

Unit Price: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: carton

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Sliding Screen Window

Transportation: Ocean

Maximum Size: 40x50cm, 50x75cm, 75x100cm

Aluminum extendable window screen Adjustable window screens DIY installation It could not be easier to install this adjustable window screen Just fit into a window openings and adjust the sizes Premium solid aluminum profile and tough fiberglass...
China Manufacturer of Adjustable Screen Window
Adjustable window screens DIY installation

Unit Price: USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.8 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Place of Origin: wuqiang county

Adjustable screen window 1 with weather strip or without weather strip for choosen 2 Quick installation and removed smooth 3 Cheap and durable Inside plastic or outside plastic for choosen 4 High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing...
High Quality Aluminum Adjustable Screen Window China Supplier
anti-mosquito Insects adjustable screen window

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
Professional Manufacturer of Extendable Window Screen
extensible Aluminum Window Frame with Insect Screen

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
Expert Manufacturer of Aluminum Frame Adjustable Window Screen
adjustable fly screen window

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
China Supplier of Adjustable Screen Window
fenestrelle adjustable window screen home depot

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
China Factory of Aluminum Adjustable Screen Window
Sliding screen window inserts canadian

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
Extendable Window Screen Export
fiberglass mesh adjustable screen

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
Competitive Aluminum Frame Adjustable Window Screen China Supplier
black horizontal pvc sliding window with fly screen

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
Leading Manufacturer of Adjustable Screen Window
quick installation durable sliding screen window

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
Professional Factory of Aluminum Adjustable Screen Window
aluminum sliding mosquito screen window

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
horizontal fiberglass sliding window screen

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
aluminum profile sliding screen window treatments

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
install sliding screen window parts

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
adjustable fiberglass screen window alloy aluminum profile

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets per week

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Retractable screen window is preferred by more and more people with easily mounted and automatically retracted well ventilated and invisible features The basic function of insect preventing is also very well UV resistant PVC profile or alloy...
diy automatic adjustable screen window

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets per week

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Retractable screen window is preferred by more and more people with easily mounted and automatically retracted well ventilated and invisible features The basic function of insect preventing is also very well UV resistant PVC profile or alloy...
retractable fiberglass screen window alloy aluminum profile

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets per week

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Retractable screen window is preferred by more and more people with easily mounted and automatically retracted well ventilated and invisible features The basic function of insect preventing is also very well UV resistant PVC profile or alloy...
retractable projector screen protector window kit

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets per week

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Retractable screen window is preferred by more and more people with easily mounted and automatically retracted well ventilated and invisible features The basic function of insect preventing is also very well UV resistant PVC profile or alloy...
retractable window screen grilles

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 1000000 sets per week

Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Retractable screen window is preferred by more and more people with easily mounted and automatically retracted well ventilated and invisible features The basic function of insect preventing is also very well UV resistant PVC profile or alloy...
retractable fly screen

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Bag, Carton. Or by customer's requirement

Supply Ability: 1000000 square meters per week

Min. Order: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Features Lightweight and durable screening Quick installation and easily removed Weatherproof Vertical or horizontal opening UV resistant to ensure a long service life High quality aluminum frame with circumferential sealing strips meet European...
China Adjustable Screen Window Suppliers
High-quality, long-lasting insect protection.
Aluminum frame polyester pleated mosquito Insect Screen window , Instead of hunting the flying pests down or treating mosquito bites, you can play with your children or enjoy a piece of cake. With your new insect screen tenter frame from the EXPERT line, you reliably keep unwanted visitors out!
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lisa Ms. Lisa
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier