Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0311-67595770 Электронная Почта:info@sinojisheng.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. это современная крупная корпорация в Китае. Наша основная продукция включает в себя различные экраны от мух, систему выдвижных экранов, комплекты для окон и дверей, систему экранов plisse и другие сетки от насекомых. Мы также можем поставить систему уплотнения для окон и дверей, систему солнечного навеса и другие товары для вашего дома.

Мы занимаемся производством и разработкой, которые принимают цель экспорта. Наша система управления качеством сертифицирована SGS, но это не форма признания, а просто подтверждение.

Согласно нашему профессиональному опыту, мы можем предоставить нашим клиентам различный дизайн продукта, дизайн упаковки, планирование транспортировки, проект погрузки и помочь покупателю повысить эффективность.
Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. это современная крупная корпорация в Китае. Наша основная продукция включает в себя различные экраны от мух, систему выдвижных экранов, комплекты для окон и дверей, систему экранов plisse и другие сетки от насекомых. Мы также можем поставить систему уплотнения для окон и дверей, систему солнечного навеса и другие товары для вашего дома.

Мы занимаемся производством и разработкой, которые принимают цель экспорта. Наша система управления качеством сертифицирована SGS, но это не форма признания, а просто подтверждение.

Согласно нашему профессиональному опыту, мы можем предоставить нашим клиентам различный дизайн продукта, дизайн упаковки, планирование транспортировки, проект погрузки и помочь покупателю повысить эффективность.
Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lisa Ms. lisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-87729880 Email:info@cnscreening.com
Featured Products
About Us

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. is a modern large-scale corporation in China. Our main products include various fly screen, retractable screen system, kit for window and door, plisse screen system, and other insect net. We can also supply sealing system for window and door, sun Awning system and other products for your homes.

We have engaged in manufacturing and development that take export as purpose. Our quality management system is SGS certified, but for that is not a form of recognition, but rather simply a confirmation.

According to our professional experiences, we can provide our customers different product design, packaging design, transport planning, loading project, and help purchaser to improve efficiency.
View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD. is a modern large-scale corporation in China. Our main products include various fly screen, retractable screen system, kit for window and door, plisse screen system, and other insect net. We can also supply sealing system for window and door, sun Awning system and other products for your homes.

We have engaged in manufacturing and development that take export as purpose. Our quality management system is SGS certified, but for that is not a form of recognition, but rather simply a confirmation.

According to our professional experiences, we can provide our customers different product design, packaging design, transport planning, loading project, and help purchaser to improve efficiency.
View MORE Visit My Factory
Online Expo
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry