http://ru.cnscreening.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Материал, Экран И Аксессуары Насекомые > Двери ПЭТ

Двери ПЭТ

Категория продукта Двери ПЭТ, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Двери ПЭТ, Алюминиевые Двери Пэт поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты ПЭТ Двери Для Двери R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лоскут питомца за дверь

Цена за штуку: USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE

Место происхождения: Хэшшуй

Ваш пушистый друг любит приходить и уходить по желанию. Это качается сетки дверные снимки прямо на экране дверь или окно для быстрой и легкой установки. Ударопрочной пластиковой рамы включает в себя задвижку, которая позволит вам контролировать...
Дверь любимчика для двери экрана

Цена за штуку: USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 10000 pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE

Место происхождения: Hengshui

Собака будет довольна, и домашние собаки могут легко покинуть дом с помощью специальных клапанов в системе экрана, не уменьшая эффект экрана от...
Дверь для двери с замком для домашнего животного

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Пластиковая собака щенок

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Щенок-дверка для кошек

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
30 х 40см Черная Дверная Экран Pet

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Дверной экран нового дизайна для домашних животных

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Горячая распродажа кошка дверь для экрана двери

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Горячие продажи защитных экранов двери для домашних животных

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Горячая распродажа домашнее животное

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Прочная модель Pet Экран Дверь

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Дверная перегородка для домашнего животного 20x25см

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Pet Screen Door / Двери для собак

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Высокое качество защиты домашних животных двери

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
сетка от насекомых

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Дверь для собак и собак

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Двери экрана щенка

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Интерьерная дверь для собак

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Двери для домашних животных

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Окно экрана Pet Door для собак

марка: шарлотка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет + коробка

Способность поставки: 100000set/month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO

Окно экрана Pet Door для собак Дайте вашей собаке или кошке полную свободу приходить и уходить, упростите жизнь вам и вашему питомцу с помощью идеальной дверцы для питомца, ее легко установить. ♦ Подходит ко всем дверным и оконным экранам ♦...
Китай Двери ПЭТ Поставщики

Плиссе/плиссе/ширма для двери, инновационных и эффективных, а также экономит пространство - вершина защиты от насекомых! Поэтому вы можете посвятить свое время лучше вещи в жизни, не опасаясь их потревожить.

Идеально подходит для различных больших двери, с высокой алюминиевой рамой и складчатости полиэфира сетки,
Простота установки и удаления,
Стирка,
Долгосрочный прочный,
Подходит для любой большие размеры дверей,
Никакого следа на дне.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lisa Ms. lisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-87729880 Email:info@cnscreening.com
Home > Products > Insect Screen And Accessories > Pet Door
Online Service
lisa

Ms. lisa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Pet Door

For use in outward opening windows allowing access to window locks and winders.Pet safety enclosure perfect for indoors and outdoors.
1.The multi size: 19x10cm 20cmx30cm, 30cmx40cm  suitable for most ordinary family doors.
2.Install Easily: only need to install  on the door (suitable position) Completely assembled for immediate use.
3.It's recommended for small pets and it can be moved from one place to another in the House if need.
Pet Flap for Screen door

Unit Price: USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

Your furry friend loves to come and go at will This swinging wire mesh door snaps directly onto your existing screen door or window for quick and easy installation The high impact plastic frame includes a slide lock that will allow you to control...
Pet Door For Screen Door

Unit Price: USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

The dog will be pleased and Domestic dogs can easily leave the house with the help of special flaps within the screen system without reducing the effect of the insect
Plastic Pet Screen Door for Screen Gate

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: according to different request

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

Product Features Easy to instal Installation instruction included It works better to reinforce the frame with glue Made from premium plastic and mesh durable enough for long term use also can prevent pet scratching Lock Mode Lock plug design locks...
Pet Dog Door for Sliding Screen Door

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: according to different request

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

The Pet Door is the perfect product to let your cat or dog in and outside at all times It requires no tools and relieves the hassle of hiring a contractor to cut holes or do other permanent work Product Features Designed for a healthy living space...
fiberglass insect prevention screen mesh accessories

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging:  Packed in polybag ,bubble box or carton

Supply Ability: 50000 Piece/Pieces per Week

These screen frame kits are constructed of roll formed aluminum frame material The components of this kit include the aluminum frame material the square cut corners and the vinyl spline With the provided
Screen Pet Mesh Heavy Duty Nylon Screening

Unit Price: USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month

Your furry friend loves to come and go at will This swinging wire mesh door snaps directly onto your existing screen door or window for quick and easy installation The high impact plastic frame includes a slide lock that will allow you to control...
Waterproof aluminum ventilation grille door

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
Professional aluminum  grilles for doors

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
White aluminum sliding windows with grilles

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
aluminium ventilation grille window for sale

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
steel pet grill screen with cheap price

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
Steel ventilation grille door and window

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
durable and strong pet screen grille

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
Durable expanded metal guards pet door screen

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
New design door and window pet grille

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
customized colored pet screen grille with great quality

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
Easy installation pet screen protector hot sale

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
durable steel pet screen grille

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
New design safety gate pet grille

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
High strength security grille door for pet

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...
Steel material screen door grille for cat

Brand: Charlotte

Packaging: OEM, according to your demand

Supply Ability: 60000sets/month

Help preserve the life of your screen door with this pet grille Intended to limit the passage of pets through your screen the easy to install pet grille will extend the life of your door and keep pets secure Constructed from steel for strength and...

China Pet Door Suppliers

For use in outward opening windows allowing access to window locks and winders.Pet safety enclosure perfect for indoors and outdoors.
1.The multi size: 19x10cm 20cmx30cm, 30cmx40cm suitable for most ordinary family doors.
2.Install Easily: only need to install on the door (suitable position) Completely assembled for immediate use.
3.It's recommended for small pets and it can be moved from one place to another in the House if need.






Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry