http://de.cnscreening.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Markise und Sonnenschutz > Einziehbare Klapparm-Markise

Einziehbare Klapparm-Markise

Produktkategorie von Einziehbare Klapparm-Markise, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Anwendung , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Einziehbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Betriebsmethode : Handbuch

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Einziehbare Arme Markisenstahlarme

Einheitspreis: USD 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Verpakung: Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 sets per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : CE, BSCI, TUV

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art, Schatten und Schutz für viele Bereiche Ihres Gebäudes zu schaffen. Machen Sie Ihre Immobilie schön, indem Sie der Fassade Ihres Gebäudes Farben und Formen hinzufügen. Tests haben gezeigt, dass Markisen eine Temperatur...
Einziehbare Armmarkise 3 Meter

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Retractable arms awning 3.6X1.2M

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Einziehbare Arme Markisen Sonnenschutz, hohe Markisenunterstützung, große Härte aus Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Eine dekorative und bequeme Möglichkeit, Schatten und...
Markise mit einziehbaren Armen 01

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Awning 01

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Kommerzielle einziehbare Markisen DIY

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Aluminium Awnings

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
DIY Markisen für Zuhause

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Folding Awnings

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Markise Teile zum Verkauf

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Awning for Home

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Versenkbare Gelenkarmmarkise

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Awning For Window

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Kommerzielle einziehbare Markisen

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Awning

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Metallfenster Markisen DIY

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Home Awning

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Aluminiumfenstermarkisen DIY

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Awning 2

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
DIY Markise für Zuhause

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Awning

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Versenkbare Arme Markise 3.6 * 1.5M Grün

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Retractable arms awning 3.6*1.5M

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Versenkbare Arme Markise 3.6 * 2.0M Grün

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Retractable arms awning 3.6X2.0M

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Versenkbare Arme Markise 3.6 * 2.5M Grün

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Retractable arms awning 3.6X2.5M

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Versenkbare Arme Markise 3.0 * 1.2M Grün

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Retractable arms awning 3.0X1.2M

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Retractable Arme Markise 2 * 1.5M grün und weiß

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Retractable arms awning 2*1.5M

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Einziehbare Arme Markise Sun Proof

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: Retractable Awning

Transport: Ocean

Betriebsmethode : Handbuch

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
Outdoor Patio einklappbare Seitenmarkise Privacy Divider Green

Einheitspreis: USD 55 - 70 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1000 Set/Sets USD 55 / Set/Sets
1000 Set/Sets USD 70 / Set/Sets

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Transport: Ocean,Land

Betriebsmethode : Handbuch

Rahmen Material: Aluminiumlegierung

Garten-Bildschirm Seitenmarkise S uitable für Garten, Villa, Terrasse, Strand, Unterhaltung ares und etc. Vor allem für Sonnenschutz und Dekoration. Hochfestes Markisengestell mit großer Härte aus Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Beschreibung:...
Markise mit einziehbaren Armen

Verpakung: Karton

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Set/Sets

Modell: retractable arm awning 1

Transport: Ocean

Stil: Keine Kassette

Versenkbare Arme Markise Sonnenschein Schutz, hohe Festigkeit der Markise Unterstützung, große Härte der Aluminiumlegierung und Edelstahl. Der Betriebsmodus kann zwischen manuell und motorisiert gewählt werden. Dekorativ und eine bequeme Art,...
China Einziehbare Klapparm-Markise Lieferanten

FOLDING ARMS AWNING FÜR DEFEAT SUNSHINE ist eine von vielen Produkten. Es hat eine prägnante Struktur und anständiges Aussehen. Die starke und rationale Struktur Design mit CE-Zertifikat.

1.Big einstellbar mit Winkel.
2.Das Gewebe: Hausgewebe hat mehr als 100 verschiedene Farben, UPF50 + (verhindern über 96% der schädlichen UV-Strahlen), Anti-UV-beschichtet, wasserdicht und langlebig im Einsatz.

3.Hochgeschwindigkeitsnähmaschine und im Freien unter Verwendung des Gewindes werden auf Gewebeheftung angewendet, um Haltbarkeit sicherzustellen
4.Hochhärte Aluminiumprofil mit elektrostatischem Pulversprühen.

5.Aluminum vordere Stange und 60mm oder 70mm Rolle kann wählen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lisa Ms. lisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-87729880 Email:info@cnscreening.com
Home > Products > Awning And Sun Protection > Retractable Awning
Online Service
lisa

Ms. lisa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Retractable Awning

Product categories of Retractable Awning, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Retractable Awning, Side Awning suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Awning with folding arms R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
AWNING WITH FOLDING ARMS

Unit Price: USD 50 - 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 50 / Set/Sets
300 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 500-1000 sets/day

Retractable arm design it use the space sensibly and increase much more projection spaces effectively 1 High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Steel casting with CE
Retractable arms awning sunshine protection

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.0*1.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning steel arms

Unit Price: USD 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and protection for many areas aroud your building Make your property look beautiful by adding colours and shapes to the fa ade of your building Tests have shown that awnings can reduce as much as 20C...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*2.0M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*2.0M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.0*2.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*1.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*2.0M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Outdoor Patio Retractable Side Awning Privacy Divider Green

Unit Price: USD 55 - 70 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 55 / Set/Sets
1000 Set/Sets USD 70 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Garden screen side awning Suitable for garden villa terrace beach entertainment ares and etc Mainly for sun shading and decoration High strength awning frame with great hardness of aluminium alloy and stainless steel
Retractable arms awning Sun Proof

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable Arms awning  Garden Awning

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*2.0M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
retractable electric out-door awning

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO LTD is a modern large scale corporation in China We can supply sealing system for window and door sun awning system and other products for your homes For example Sunshade sail for outdoor construction and courtyard is...
Roof Sun Shade awning

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO LTD is a building materials company FOLDING ARMS AWNING FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE is one of a number of products It has concise structure and decent appearance The strong and rational structure design with CE certificate 1...
FOLDING-ARMS AWNING FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

Productions adnvantages 1 concise structure and decent appearance 2 Strong and rational structure design with CE certificate 3 Big adjustable using angle 4 The fabric domestic fabric has more than 100 different colors UPF50 prevent over 96 of...
Retractable arms awning 2.0*1.2M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2*1.5M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...

China Retractable Awning Suppliers

China Retractable Awning Suppliers
Folding arms Awning FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE is one of a number of products . It has concise structure and decent appearance. The strong and rational structure design with CE certificate.
1.Big adjustable using angle
2.The fabric:made of polyester,280g,240g and 180g can choose,various color can choose and customize,UPF50+(prevent over 96% of harmful UV rays),Anti-UV coated, waterproof and durable in use.

3.High speed sewing machine and outdoor using thread are applied to fabric stitching ensure durability
4.High hardness aluminum profile with electrostatic powder spraying.
5.Various Aluminum front bar and fabric roller 60mm or 70mm can choose. 6,Wall bracket (Alu or Steel) or Ceiling&Wall bracket(Steel) can choose.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry