http://fr.cnscreening.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Auvent et protection solaire > Auvent à bras rabattable rétractable

Auvent à bras rabattable rétractable

Catégorie de produit de Auvent à bras rabattable rétractable, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, application, fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Protection anti-soleil à auvent rétractable

Détails d'emballage: carton

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Set/Sets

transport: Ocean

Style: Pas de cassette

Méthode d'opération : Manuel

Protection contre le soleil d'auvent rétractable d'armes, haute résistance du support d'auvent, grande dureté de l'alliage d'aluminium et acier inoxydable. Le mode de fonctionnement peut être choisi entre manuel et motorisé....
Bras en acier auvent à bras rétractables

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
1000 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Détails d'emballage: carton

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 2000 sets per month

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Set/Sets

Certificats : CE, BSCI, TUV

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Décoratif et un moyen pratique pour créer de l'ombre et de la protection pour de nombreuses zones autour de votre bâtiment. Rendez votre propriété belle en ajoutant des couleurs et des formes à la façade de votre bâtiment. Des tests ont montré...
petit auvent sur la porte arrière

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-43

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent mécanique escamotable charlotte

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-42

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
store banne escamotable manuel

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-41

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent de porte d'entrée manuelle

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-40

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent rétractable manuel personnalisé

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-39

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent rétractable manuel pliable

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-38

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent rétractable grand ou petit

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-37

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent manuel à une porte

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-35

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
Store extérieur escamotable manuellement

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-36

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent manuel de verrière

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-34

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent manuel français

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-33

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent rétractable manuel étanche à l'eau

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-32

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
Auvent manuel moderne escamotable

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-31

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
Store banne extérieur rétractable manuel

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-30

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
Auvent de maison escamotable de 3m et 4m

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-29

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent bâche manuelle charlotte

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-28

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent de balcon manuel charlotte multicolore

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-27

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
auvent rétractable manuel et kit

marque: Charlotte

Détails d'emballage: Sac, carton. Ou par l'exigence de client

Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Set/Sets

Certificats : BSCI, CE, TUV

Modèle: awning-26

Auvent rétractable manuel STANDARD DE HAUTE QUALITÉ: Soutenu par les certifications CE, GS et RoHS, ce store est construit et testé pour être simple à utiliser et durable. Usage résidentiel et commercial. MÉCANISME DURABLE: Construit avec un cadre...
Chine Auvent à bras rabattable rétractable Fournisseurs

ARMES PLIANTES POUR DEFEAT SUNSHINE fait partie d'un certain nombre de produits. Il a une structure concise et une apparence décente. La conception de structure forte et rationnelle avec un certificat CE.

1.Big réglable en utilisant l'angle.
2.Le tissu: le tissu domestique a plus de 100 couleurs différentes, UPF50 + (empêche plus de 96% des rayons UV nocifs), anti-UV, imperméable et durable.

3.La machine à coudre à haute vitesse et le fil d'utilisation extérieur sont appliqués sur les coutures en tissu, garantissent une durabilité
Profilé en aluminium à haute dureté 4. avec pulvérisation de poudre électrostatique.

La barre avant 5.Aluminum et le rouleau 60mm ou 70mm peuvent choisir.

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lisa Ms. lisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-87729880 Email:info@cnscreening.com
Home > Products > Awning And Sun Protection > Retractable Awning
Online Service
lisa

Ms. lisa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Retractable Awning

Product categories of Retractable Awning, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Retractable Awning, Side Awning suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Awning with folding arms R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
AWNING WITH FOLDING ARMS

Unit Price: USD 50 - 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 50 / Set/Sets
300 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 500-1000 sets/day

Retractable arm design it use the space sensibly and increase much more projection spaces effectively 1 High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Steel casting with CE
Retractable arms awning sunshine protection

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.0*1.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning steel arms

Unit Price: USD 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and protection for many areas aroud your building Make your property look beautiful by adding colours and shapes to the fa ade of your building Tests have shown that awnings can reduce as much as 20C...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*2.0M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*2.0M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.0*2.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*1.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*2.0M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Outdoor Patio Retractable Side Awning Privacy Divider Green

Unit Price: USD 55 - 70 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 55 / Set/Sets
1000 Set/Sets USD 70 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Garden screen side awning Suitable for garden villa terrace beach entertainment ares and etc Mainly for sun shading and decoration High strength awning frame with great hardness of aluminium alloy and stainless steel
Retractable arms awning Sun Proof

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable Arms awning  Garden Awning

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*2.0M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
retractable electric out-door awning

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO LTD is a modern large scale corporation in China We can supply sealing system for window and door sun awning system and other products for your homes For example Sunshade sail for outdoor construction and courtyard is...
Roof Sun Shade awning

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO LTD is a building materials company FOLDING ARMS AWNING FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE is one of a number of products It has concise structure and decent appearance The strong and rational structure design with CE certificate 1...
FOLDING-ARMS AWNING FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

Productions adnvantages 1 concise structure and decent appearance 2 Strong and rational structure design with CE certificate 3 Big adjustable using angle 4 The fabric domestic fabric has more than 100 different colors UPF50 prevent over 96 of...
Retractable arms awning 2.0*1.2M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2*1.5M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...

China Retractable Awning Suppliers

China Retractable Awning Suppliers
Folding arms Awning FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE is one of a number of products . It has concise structure and decent appearance. The strong and rational structure design with CE certificate.
1.Big adjustable using angle
2.The fabric:made of polyester,280g,240g and 180g can choose,various color can choose and customize,UPF50+(prevent over 96% of harmful UV rays),Anti-UV coated, waterproof and durable in use.

3.High speed sewing machine and outdoor using thread are applied to fabric stitching ensure durability
4.High hardness aluminum profile with electrostatic powder spraying.
5.Various Aluminum front bar and fabric roller 60mm or 70mm can choose. 6,Wall bracket (Alu or Steel) or Ceiling&Wall bracket(Steel) can choose.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry