Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0311-67595770 Электронная Почта:info@sinojisheng.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Тент и защита от солнца > Выдвижной тент
Сервис онлайн
Lisa
Свяжитесь сейчас

Выдвижной тент

Категория продукта Выдвижной тент, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Выдвижной тент, Боковой тент поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тент с откидными кронштейнами R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
ТЕНТ

Цена за штуку: USD 50 - 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Set/Sets USD 50 / Set/Sets
300 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижной кронштейн для защиты от солнца

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные рычаги защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для многих...
Тент с выдвижными ручками 3.0 * 1.5M Green / White Stripes

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижные рычаги тентовые стальные

Цена за штуку: USD 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 2000 sets per month

Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для многих областей вашего здания. Сделайте вашу собственность красивой, добавляя цвета и формы к фасаду вашего здания. Испытания показали, что навесы могут снизить температуру вашего дома до 20 °...
Выдвижной тент руки 3.6 * 2.0M зеленые / белые полосы

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижной тент руки 2.5 * 2.0M зеленые / белые полосы

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижной тент руки 2.5 * 1.2M зеленые / белые полосы

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные рычаги защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для многих...
Выдвижной тент руки 3 * 1.2M зеленые / белые полосы

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Тент с выдвижными руками 3.0 * 2.5M Зеленые / Белые Полосы

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижной тент руки 3,6 * 1,2M зеленые / белые полосы

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижной тент руки 3,6 * 1,5 м зеленые / белые полосы

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижной кронштейн для оружия 2.5 * 2.0M Green

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные рычаги защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для многих...
Открытый внутренний дворик с выдвижным боковым тентом

Цена за штуку: USD 55 - 70 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Set/Sets USD 55 / Set/Sets
1000 Set/Sets USD 70 / Set/Sets

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Тент для садового экрана S uitable для сада, виллы, террасы, пляжа, развлечение аров и т.д. В основном для солнечного затенения и украшения. Высокопрочная рама тента с высокой твердостью из алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали....
Выдвижной тент Sun Proof

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижной оружейный тент Садовый тент

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные рычаги защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для многих...
Выдвижной кронштейн для оружия 3.6 * 2.0M Green

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные рычаги защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для многих...
выдвижной электрический навес

Подробности Упаковки: Картонки

Способность поставки: 500000 sets / year

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD - современная крупная корпорация в Китае. Мы можем поставить систему уплотнения для окон и дверей, систему солнцезащитного навеса и другие продукты для ваших домов. Например, парусник Sunshade для наружного...
Тент Sun Shade

Подробности Упаковки: Картонки

Способность поставки: 500000 sets / year

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO., LTD является компанией строительных материалов. Складные руки тент для поражения солнца является одним из ряда продуктов. Имеет лаконичную структуру и достойный внешний вид. Прочная и рациональная конструкция...
Тентовые складные руки для поражения солнечного света

Подробности Упаковки: Картонки

Способность поставки: 500000 sets / year

Преимущества производства: 1. сжатая структура и достойный внешний вид. 2. Сильная и рациональная конструкция конструкции с сертификатом CE. 3. большой регулируемый угол 4. Ткань: домашняя ткань имеет более 100 различных цветов, UPF50 +...
Выдвижной кронштейн для оружия 2.0 * 1.2M Green

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...
Выдвижной кронштейн тент 2 * 1,5М Зеленый

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Выдвижные кронштейны для защиты от солнечных лучей, высокая прочность опоры, высокая твердость алюминиевого сплава и нержавеющей стали. Режим работы можно выбрать между ручным и моторизованным. Декоративный и удобный способ создать тень и защиту для...

Китай Выдвижной тент Поставщики

Китай выдвижной тент поставщиков
Складные кронштейны для тента FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE - один из ряда продуктов. Имеет лаконичную структуру и достойный внешний вид. Прочная и рациональная конструкция конструкции с сертификатом СЕ.
1. большой регулируемый угол
Ткань 2.The: сделанная из полиэфира, 280g, 240g и 180g может выбрать, различный цвет может выбрать и настроить, UPF50 + (предотвращает более 96% вредных ультрафиолетовых лучей), анти-УФ покрытием, водонепроницаемый и прочный в использовании.

Швейная машина 3.High speed и напольная используя резьба применяются к шить ткани обеспечивают стойкость
Алюминиевый профиль 4.High твердости с электростатическим порошковым напылением.
5.Various Алюминиевый фронт бар и тканевый ролик 60 мм или 70 мм можно выбрать. 6, настенный кронштейн (Alu или сталь) или потолочный и настенный кронштейн (сталь) можно выбрать.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lisa Ms. lisa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-87729880 Email:info@cnscreening.com
Home > Products > Awning And Sun Protection > Retractable Awning
Online Service
lisa

Ms. lisa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Retractable Awning

Product categories of Retractable Awning, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Retractable Awning, Side Awning suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Awning with folding arms R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
AWNING WITH FOLDING ARMS

Unit Price: USD 50 - 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 50 / Set/Sets
300 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 500-1000 sets/day

Retractable arm design it use the space sensibly and increase much more projection spaces effectively 1 High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Steel casting with CE
Retractable arms awning sunshine protection

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.0*1.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning steel arms

Unit Price: USD 52 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 52 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 2000 sets per month

Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and protection for many areas aroud your building Make your property look beautiful by adding colours and shapes to the fa ade of your building Tests have shown that awnings can reduce as much as 20C...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*2.0M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*2.0M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.0*2.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*1.2M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*1.5M Green/White Stripes

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2.5*2.0M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Outdoor Patio Retractable Side Awning Privacy Divider Green

Unit Price: USD 55 - 70 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 55 / Set/Sets
1000 Set/Sets USD 70 / Set/Sets

Packaging: carton

Garden screen side awning Suitable for garden villa terrace beach entertainment ares and etc Mainly for sun shading and decoration High strength awning frame with great hardness of aluminium alloy and stainless steel
Retractable arms awning Sun Proof

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable Arms awning  Garden Awning

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 3.6*2.0M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
retractable electric out-door awning

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO LTD is a modern large scale corporation in China We can supply sealing system for window and door sun awning system and other products for your homes For example Sunshade sail for outdoor construction and courtyard is...
Roof Sun Shade awning

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

HEBEI CHARLOTTE ENTERPRISE CO LTD is a building materials company FOLDING ARMS AWNING FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE is one of a number of products It has concise structure and decent appearance The strong and rational structure design with CE certificate 1...
FOLDING-ARMS AWNING FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE

Packaging: CARTONS

Supply Ability: 500000 sets / year

Productions adnvantages 1 concise structure and decent appearance 2 Strong and rational structure design with CE certificate 3 Big adjustable using angle 4 The fabric domestic fabric has more than 100 different colors UPF50 prevent over 96 of...
Retractable arms awning 2.0*1.2M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...
Retractable arms awning 2*1.5M Green

Packaging: carton

Retractable arms awning sunshine protection High Strength of Awning Support great hardness of aluminium alloy and Stainless Steel The operate mode can be chose between manual and motorize Decorative and a convenient way to create shade and...

China Retractable Awning Suppliers

China Retractable Awning Suppliers
Folding arms Awning FOR DEFEAT SUNSHINE is one of a number of products . It has concise structure and decent appearance. The strong and rational structure design with CE certificate.
1.Big adjustable using angle
2.The fabric:made of polyester,280g,240g and 180g can choose,various color can choose and customize,UPF50+(prevent over 96% of harmful UV rays),Anti-UV coated, waterproof and durable in use.

3.High speed sewing machine and outdoor using thread are applied to fabric stitching ensure durability
4.High hardness aluminum profile with electrostatic powder spraying.
5.Various Aluminum front bar and fabric roller 60mm or 70mm can choose. 6,Wall bracket (Alu or Steel) or Ceiling&Wall bracket(Steel) can choose.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry