http://ru.cnscreening.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Материал, Экран И Аксессуары Насекомые > Углу И Аксессуары

Углу И Аксессуары

Категория продукта Углу И Аксессуары, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Углу И Аксессуары, Популярные Пластиковые Сторона поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластиковый Фитинг Для Двери R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Пластиковый фитинг для окна & двери

Цена за штуку: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

Способность поставки: 100000 pcs per month

Количество минимального заказа: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : CE

Модель: Plastic Coner For Window

Фитинги пластиковые для окна & двери, соответствующие металлические детали также могут быть изготовлены и переданы вместе с пластиковыми деталями. Длина, ширина, диаметр и допуски толщины могут варьироваться в зависимости от производителя....
пластиковая рама экрана угол 1/4 дюйма в 3/4 дюйма

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: screen frame corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

пластиковая рама экрана угол 1/4 дюйма в 3/4 дюйма Пластиковые углы экрана рам предназначен , чтобы вписаться в прямоугольные концы Белого 3/8 алюминиевой экран Фрам е материал для ремонта или строительства новых алюминиевых рам. Прямоугольная...
Комплект оконных рам пластиковый угловой соединитель для алюминия

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: screen frame corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

Пластиковые углы экрана рам предназначен , чтобы вписаться в прямоугольные концы Белого 3/8 алюминиевой экран Фрам е материал для ремонта или строительства новых алюминиевых рам. Прямоугольная сборка исключает необходимость резки под углом,...
пластиковые рамы для оконных дверей

марка: cnscreening

Подробности Упаковки: Polybagged или по запросу клиента

Способность поставки: 50000 pieces per month

Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : BSCI, CE, TUV

Пластиковые углы рамы экрана, предназначенные для установки на торцы квадратного сечения из алюминиевого каркаса белого цвета 3/8 для ремонта или строительства новых экранов с алюминиевой рамой. Квадратная сборка исключает необходимость резки под...
Пластиковый уголок для замены

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Замена пластикового уголка окна экрана

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Пластиковые уголки для замены

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Пластиковые уголки на экране Widnow

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкое соединение для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Запасной пластиковый уголок

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкое соединение для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Пластиковый уголок для замены

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкое соединение для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Пластиковый уголок для экрана

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкое соединение для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Фиксированный экран окна пластиковый угол

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Экран Вдова Пластиковый Уголок

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Пластиковый экран оконный уголок

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Комплект для ремонта пластиковых уголков

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Пластиковый угол на экране окна

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Фиксированный угол окна экрана

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Окно для ремонта пластикового уголка

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Fixed Screen Window Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкий столяр для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
Ремонтный комплект для окон для поделок

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: Plastic Corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

DIY окно рама пластиковый уголок Фиксированное окно, алюминиевая рама и пластиковый уголок. DIY Ремкомплект ♦ Легкое соединение для боковых сторон рамы. ♦ Для этого нового взгляда на ваше окно и скрининг патио. ♦ Очень прост в установке: просто...
сделай сам окно оконная рама пластиковый уголок

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовый пакет / коробка цвета / OEM

Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Модель: screen frame corner

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Тип: Рамка

сделай сам окно оконная рама пластиковый уголок Пластиковые углы экрана рам предназначен , чтобы вписаться в прямоугольные концы Белого 3/8 алюминиевой экран Фрам е материал для ремонта или строительства новых алюминиевых рам. Прямоугольная сборка...
Китай Углу И Аксессуары Поставщики

Фитинги пластиковые для окна & двери, соответствующие металлические детали также могут быть изготовлены и переданы вместе с пластиковыми деталями.
Длина, ширина, диаметр и допуски толщины могут варьироваться в зависимости от производителя.

-Простой столяр для сторон рамы.

-Для этого новый взгляд на ваши окна и скрининг патио.

-Очень легко установить: просто вставьте в.

Цвет : белый, серый, черный

Различная форма и цвет дизайн могут быть настроены

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Lisa Ms. Lisa
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.cnscreening.com
Home > Products > Insect Screen Material And Accessories > Corner And Accessories

Corner And Accessories

Product categories of Corner And Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corner And Accessories, Popular Plastic Fitting suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Fitting For Door R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastic fitting for window & door

Unit Price: USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
5000 Piece/Pieces USD 1 / Piece/Pieces

Packaging: carton

Supply Ability: 100000 pcs per month

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

Model No.: Plastic Coner For Window

Plastic fitting for window door Relevant metal parts can also be manufactured or outsourced to be assembled together with plastic parts Length width diameter and thickness tolerances may vary by manufacturer Easy joiner for frame sides For that new...
China Manufacturer of Corner And Accessories
plastic Screen Frame Corner 1/4 in 3/4 in

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: screen frame corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

plastic Screen Frame Corner 1 4 in 3 4 in Plastic screen frame corners designed to fit into square cut ends of White 3 8 aluminum screen frame material to repair or construct new aluminum framed screens Square cut assembly eliminates the need for...
High Quality Popular Plastic Fitting China Supplier
Window frame kit plastic corner connector for aluminium

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: screen frame corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

Plastic screen frame corners designed to fit into square cut ends of White 3 8 aluminum screen frame material to repair or construct new aluminum framed screens Square cut assembly eliminates the need for miter cutting providing for an easier frame...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Fitting For Door
plastic frame corners  for window door

Brand: cnscreening

Packaging: Polybagged or by customer's request

Supply Ability: 50000 pieces per month

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: BSCI, CE, TUV

Plastic screen frame corners designed to fit into square cut ends of White 3 8 aluminum screen frame material to repair or construct new aluminum framed screens Square cut assembly eliminates the need for miter cutting providing for an easier frame...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Fitting For Window
Replacement Plastic Corner

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
China Supplier of Corner And Accessories
Plastic Corner To Replace

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
China Factory of Popular Plastic Fitting
Plastic Corner For Screen Window

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
Plastic Fitting For Door Export
Fixed Screen Window Plastic Corner

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
Competitive Plastic Fitting For Window China Supplier
Screen Widow Plastic Corner

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
Leading Manufacturer of Corner And Accessories
Plastic Screen Window Corner

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
Professional Factory of Popular Plastic Fitting
Plastic Corner Repair Kit

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
Plastic Corner On Screen Window

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
Fixed Screen Window Corner

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
Plastic Corner Repair Screen Window

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Fixed Screen Window Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black
DIY Screen Window Repair Kit

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black Contact...
Plastic Corners On Screen Widnow

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black Contact...
Plastic Corners For Replacement

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black Contact...
Screen Window Plastic Corner Replacement

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black Contact...
Plastic Corner For Replacement

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: Plastic Corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

DIY window screen frame plastic corner Fixed Screen Window Aluminum frame and Plastic corner DIY Repair Kit Easy joiner for frame sides For that new look on your window and patio screening Very easy to install just snap in Color white black Contact...
diy window screen frame plastic corner

Packaging: plastic bag/color box/ OEM

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Model No.: screen frame corner

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Type: Frame

diy window screen frame plastic corner Plastic screen frame corners designed to fit into square cut ends of White 3 8 aluminum screen frame material to repair or construct new aluminum framed screens Square cut assembly eliminates the need for miter...
China Corner And Accessories Suppliers

Plastic Fitting For Window & door, Relevant metal parts can also be manufactured or outsourced to be assembled together with plastic parts.
Length, width, diameter and thickness tolerances may vary by manufacturer.

-Easy joiner for frame sides.

-For that new look on your window and patio screening.

-Very easy to install: just snap in.

Color : white, grey, black

Different shape and color design can be customized

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
John Mr. John
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier